Contact Us


North Front Range MPO Office
419 Canyon Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Main Phone: 970.221.6243
FAX: 970.416.2406

Directory
Suzette Mallette, Executive Director
smallette@nfrmpo.org or call 970.986.4197


Becky Karasko, Transportation Planning Director
rkarasko@nfrmpo.org or call 970.289.8281

Renae Steffen, Administrative Director
rsteffen@nfrmpo.org or call 970.300.1076

Medora Bornhoft, Transportation Planner II
mbornhoft@nfrmpo.org or call 970.289.8283

Ryan Dusil, Transportation Planner II
rdusil@nfrmpo.org or call 970.422.1096

Alex Gordon, Transportation Planner II/Mobility Coordinator
agordon@nfrmpo.org or call 970.289.8279

AnnaRose Cunningham, Transportation Planner I
arcunningham@nfrmpo.org or call 970.818.9497

Shane Armstrong, Operations Services Coordinator
sarmstrong@nfrmpo.org or call 970.986.4130

Barbara Bills, VanGo™ and NFRMPO Administrative Specialist
bbills@nfrmpo.org or call 970.289.8280

Merideth Kimsey, Accounting Clerk/NTD Reporter
mkimsey@nfrmpo.org or call 970.289.8264