Contact Us


North Front Range MPO Office
419 Canyon Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Main Phone: 970.221.6243
FAX: 970.416.2406

Directory
Terri Blackmore, MPO Executive Director
tblackmore@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2174

Crystal Hedberg, Finance Director
chedberg@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2638

Becky Karasko, Regional Transportation Planning Director
rkarasko@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2257

Renae Steffen, Administrative Director
rsteffen@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2315

Ryan Dusil, Transportation Planner
rdusil@nfrmpo.org or call 970.224.6191

Alex Gordon, Transportation Planner II/Mobility Coordinator
agordon@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2025

Medora Kealy, Transportation Planner
mkealy@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2293

Sarah Martin, Transportation Planner
smartin@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2309 

Shane Armstrong, VanGo™ Coordinator
sarmstrong@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6859

Barbara Bills, VanGo™ and NFRMPO Administrative Specialist
bbills@nfrmpo.org or call 970.221.6243

Merideth Kimsey, Accounting Clerk/NTD Reporter
mkimsey@nfrmpo.org or call 970.416.2252